Westfield Conservation Center

 
Directions

1300 Lamberts Mill Road
Westfield, NJ 07090

Link: Conservation Center Page

Seasonal Hours 
All hours of operation are weather permitting.


January 2024 

Mondays through Fridays, 9:00AM - 12:00PM (begining Monday, January 8)

Saturday, January 6, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 13, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 20, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 27, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 



February 2024

Mondays through Fridays, 9:00AM - 12:00PM 

Saturday, February 10, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, February 24, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 


March 2024

Mondays through Fridays, 9:00AM - 12:00PM 

Saturday, March 9, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 


March 21 through October 20

Thursdays and Fridays: 9:00AM - 2:30PM

Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

 

October 21 through December 22

Mondays through Fridays: 9:00AM - 2:30PM

Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00AM - 3:00PM


Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1: New Year's Day

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19: Presidents Day

Friday, March 29: Good Friday

Sunday, March 31: Easter Sunday

Thursday, July 4: Independence Day 

Monday, November 11: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving holiday

Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving holiday

Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3, 2025: Seasonal closure