Westfield Conservation Center

 
Directions

1300 Lamberts Mill Road
Westfield, NJ 07090

Link: Conservation Center Page

Seasonal Hours 
All hours of operation are weather permitting.

January 2023 

Mondays through Fridays, 9:00AM - 12:00PM 

Saturday, January 7, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 14, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 21, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, January 28, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 


February 2023

Mondays through Fridays, 9:00AM - 12:00PM (through Friday, March 3)

Saturday, February 11, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Saturday, February 25, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 


March 2023

Saturday, March 11, 9:00AM - 3:00PM 

Beginning March 23:

  • Thursdays and Fridays: 9:00AM - 2:30PM
  • Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

March 23 through October 22

Thursdays and Fridays: 9:00AM - 2:30PM

Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

 

October 23 through December 21

Mondays through Fridays: 9:00AM - 2:30PM

Saturdays and Sundays: 9:00AM - 3:00PM


Holiday Closures

Sunday, January 1: New Year's Day

Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20: Presidents Day

Friday, April 7: Good Friday

Sunday, April 9: Easter Sunday

Friday, November 11: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving holiday

Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving holiday

Saturday, December 23 - Friday, January 5, 2024: Seasonal closure